Get ready to rock and roll all night and party every day at Cisco Ottawa Bluesfest this July.

Legendary painted rockers KISS are among the headliners at the 12-day event that returns to LeBreton Flats Park.

They'll be joined by Joe Cocker, k.d. Lang, Ludacris, the Alan Parsons Live Project, Jackson Browne, Buckwheat Zydeco, Jennifer Warnes, Stone Temple Pilots, The National, and Canadian rockers Sam Roberts, Our Lady Peace, and Blue Rodeo.

Tickets go on sale Saturday at 10 a.m. for Bluesfest, which runs from July 8 to July 19 on six stages.

Here is the complete list of scheduled performers released by festival organizers Wednesday morning. Additional acts are pending:

Adam Franklin; Alan Parsons Live Project; All Nations Gospel Choir; Amanda Rheaume; Amos the Transparent; Ana Miura; Anders Drerup; Andrew Vincent; Ani DiFranco; Arkells; Beast; Becky Abbott; Ben Harper and RELENTLESS7; Blue King Brown; Blue Rodeo; Bob Corritore; Brian Setzer Orchestra; Brock Zeman; Carlos Varela; Brothers Chaffey; Buckwheat Zydeco; Cake; Cedric Burnside & Lightnin' Malcolm; Chris Smither; City of a Hundred Spires; Clem Snide; Coeur de pirate; Concession 23; Colin Linden; Cotton Jones; Craig Horton; C.R. Avery & the Sojourners; Crystal Castles; Daddy Mack Blues Band; Dave Alvin and the Guilty Women; Dave Mason; David Lindley; David Maxwell; Deep Dark Woods; Deer Tick; DeVotchKa; Die Mannequin; Diunna Greenleaf & Bob Margolin; Divine Brown; DNA; The Dodos; Downstone Rhythm; Doyle Bramhall; Drew Nelson; Drive-By Truckers; Eden Brent; Elage Mbaye; Eppiphane; Eric Lindell; Ernie Hawkins; Estelle; FEMI KUTI & The Positive Force; Flecton Big Sky; Freddie Roulette; Funktagon; Girl Talk; GOOD2GO; Gov't Mule; Gunsmoke; Handsome Furs; Henry Butler; Papa Mali; The Rhythm Council; Hey Rosetta!; Hollerado; Holy F*ck; Homemade Jamz' Blues Band; Hoodlum; Hubert Sumlin; The Human Statues; Hundreds and Thousands; Iron and Wine; Israel & New Breed; Jackson Browne; James Cohen Caravan; Jeff Beck; Jeff Lang; Jeff Rogers; Jenn Grant; Jennifer Warnes; Jesse Cook; Jill Barber; Joe Cocker; Joe Louis Walker; Joe Pug; John Allaire; John Vanderslice; Jon Creeden; JW-Jones with Little Charlie Baty; k.d. lang; Kaz Kazanoff & The Texas Horns; Ken Workman & the Union; King Sunny Ade & His African Beats; Kingdom Shore; KISS; Kyrie Kristmanson; Land of Talk; Larry Garner; Larry McCray; Leif Vollebekk; LeE HARVeY OsMOND; Les Claypool; Library Voices; Lindsay Ferguson; LIVE; Loreena McKennitt; Los Lonely Boys; Loudlove; Louisiana Red; M83; Lucas Haneman; Ludacris; Marc Charron; Marie-Jos�e Houle; Matisyahu; Matt Andersen; Meredith Luce; Mick Taylor; Mishka; Monkey Junk; Moreland and Arbuckle; Mother Mother; Neko Case; New Mastersounds; NEWWORLDSON; Okkervil River; Ornette Coleman; Oumou Sangare; Our Lady Peace; Paolo Nutini; Papa San; Pappy Johns Band; Paul Reddick; Philip Sayce; Politique; Poorfolk; Peter Voith; Prescott; Punch Brothers featuring Chris Thile; Rachael Yamagata; Reggie Young & Gospel Park; Reverend Billy Wirtz; Rick Fines; Rocco Deluca; Roomful of Blues; Ryan Shaw; Saffire - The Uppity Blues Women; Sam Roberts Band; Sedatives; Sergent Garcia; Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings; Shemekia Copeland; Shiloh; Silver Creek; Sista Monica; Spencer Davis; Steve Earle; Stone Temple Pilots; Sky Diggers; Spam Allstars; Steve Mariner; Steve Poltz; Stone Temple Pilots; Styx; Sugar Blue; Sunparlour Players; Tara Holloway; That 1 Guy; The Allrights; The Balconies; The Church; The Duhks; The Heavy; The Larry McRay Band; The Low Anthem; The Moth; The National; The Rebel Year; The Road Hammers; The Roll Models; The Soul of John Black; The Stills; The Yardbirds; The Zombies; TJ Wheeler; Thunderheist; Toots & the Maytals; Treasa Levasseur; Tympanic; United Steel Workers of Montreal; Van der Graff Generator; Voices of Praise; Watters Brothers; Yahowa13; Xavier Rudd; Zac Harmon.